Cody’s “Paradise” album track list

by - 7:13 AM

Cody Simpson will be putting on a concert at the Microsoft store at University Village in Seattle, Washington on September 17, 2012. No word yet if Cody will be performing any new songs from his “Paradise” album, arriving on October 2, 2012.
We also have word that Cody will be meeting with his fans while he is on location, so be sure to let us know if you get tickets and are lucky enough to attend the event!
Here is Cody’s “Paradise” album track list:
1. Paradise
2. Got Me Good
3. Be The One
4. Hello
5. Tears On Your Pillow
6. Wish U Were Here (featuring Becky G.)
7. I Love Girls
8. Back To You
9. Summer Shade
10. Gentleman

You May Also Like